Tumblr: A Place to Dump My Wedding Ideas


Apple Votive Candles

Apple Votive Candles

I’m always coming across things I love and gotta have, but most of all don’t want to forget! Thanks to a trusty coworker, she turned me on to Tumblr. Tumblr is a place that I’m using to dump all the photos, links, and blogs that I come across for wedding inspiration. Most of it is fall-inspired wedding ideas. Go on, have a look at my ‘tumblelog.’ Have any fun wedding or party ideas you want to share? I’m all ears!

6 Responses to “Tumblr: A Place to Dump My Wedding Ideas”


  1. 1 Shannon August 4, 2009 at 7:46 am

    This is such a cool idea! Beautiful, functional, and fragrant. Awesome.

  2. 2 Refined Designer August 4, 2009 at 3:09 pm

    I love me a practical gadget!

  3. 3 Meghan August 6, 2009 at 9:49 pm

    I love seeing your wedding updates on Tumblr 🙂 It’s fun to “be in on the process” via the posts! Keep it up!

  4. 4 Refined Designer August 7, 2009 at 5:50 am

    Haha Meghan, I debated because I wanted an element of surprise. But I think that I can still put ideas with out spoiling the finer details. 🙂

  5. 5 Courtney December 9, 2009 at 3:46 pm

    Where did you find that corer? it’s exactly what I’m looking for!

  6. 6 Refined Designer December 9, 2009 at 4:10 pm

    Courtney, here’s the link for the apple candle tool: http://www.candlecarvercompany.com/, unfortunately the $9.99 price at Kitchen Kapers seems to be sold out: http://www.kitchenkapers.com/candle-carver.html, but they have a huge photo gallery of ways to use this tool! http://www.candlecarvercompany.com/photo.htm


Leave a Reply

Latest Tweets

Categories

August 2009
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Nov »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Blog Stats

  • 222,706 hits
Anthem Of Hope

